The Chapter Management Webinar Series is designed to help you manage operations and programs for your chapter. These 60-minute programs are geared toward volunteer chapter leaders who are responsible for the related activities at the local group level and who are generally considered to be the chairs of the operating committees.

Click on any highlighted web conference to register. *Registration closes approximately 3 business days before the session start date. If you would like to join the program after it closes, e-mail Terra Levin.

Chapter members may click here to access the Webinar Attendee Rosters.


Essential Tools for Managing Your Chapter

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Blueprint for Chapter Success

Wednesday, February 19, 2014
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Add Value to your Chapter through Sponsorship

Wednesday, April 16, 2014
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Budget Wisely: Manage Your Chapter's Finances

Wednesday, May 21, 2014
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Reach out to Your Members

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Chapter Programs with Pizzazz

Wednesday, July 16, 2014
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Take Over the Quad: Encourage Student Involvement

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Innovate: Overview of the Grant Program

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

New Strategies for Engaging Members

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Providing Career Services for Your Members

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Get Up to Speed: New Board Member Orientation

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.