Chapters
  Chapter Links:
 
  Division of Regional Services Contacts

The Division of Regional Services helps ACHE elected officials carry out their roles and manages the relationship between ACHE and chapters. ACHE's membership is divided into six districts: five geographical districts and a sixth district composed of military members. A Regional Services staff member has been assigned to each district (outlined below). You are encouraged to call your district's assigned contact with any questions about the role of Regents or chapters.

Thom D. Freyer, FACHE, CAE
Senior Vice President
Phone: (312) 424-9320
Fax: (312) 424-2836
Email: tfreyer@ache.org

Desmond J. Ryan, FACHE, CAE
Associate Director
Phone: (312) 424-9325
Fax: (312) 424-2836
Email: dryan@ache.org


Gerard J. Berish, CAE
Regional Director
Phone: (312) 424-9323
Fax: (312) 424-2836
Email: gberish@ache.org

Serves:

District 1
Canada
Connecticut
Delaware
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont

District 5
Alaska
Arizona
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Nevada
Oregon
Utah
Washington
Wyoming


Terra L. Levin, FACHE, CAE
Regional Director
Phone: (312) 424-9329
Fax: (312) 424-2836
Email: tlevin@ache.org

Serves:

District 2
District of Columbia
Florida
Georgia
Maryland
North Carolina
Puerto Rico
South Carolina
Virginia
West Virginia

District 4
Alabama
Arkansas
Kansas
Louisiana
Missouri
Mississippi
New Mexico
Oklahoma
Tennessee
Texas

International
Mexico


Jennifer Connelly, CAE
Regional Director
Phone: (312) 424-9328
Fax: (312) 424-2836
Email: jconnelly@ache.org

Serves:

District 3
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kentucky
Michigan
Minnesota
North Dakota
Nebraska
Ohio
South Dakota
Wisconsin

District 6
Uniformed Services/Veterans Affairs


Other Regional Services staff are also available to assist you:

Sheila T. Brown
Regional Services Chapter Specialist
Phone: (312) 424-9316
Fax: (312) 424-2836
Email: sbrown@ache.org
Caitlin E. Stine
Communications Specialist
Phone: (312) 424-9324
Fax: (312) 424-2830
Email: cstine@ache.org
Virginia Lugo
Regional Services Administrative Assistant
Phone: (312) 424-9321
Fax: (312) 424-2836
Email: vlugo@ache.org
Zonda D. Zschau
Chapter Services Coordinator
Phone: (312) 424-9326
Fax: (312) 424-2836
Email: zzschau@ache.org
Ellen D. Maki
District Services Assistant
Phone: (312) 424-9322
Fax: (312) 424-2836
Email: emaki@ache.org