Achieve Healthcare


In 2021, 1,719 healthcare leaders joined ACHE or attained the FACHE® credential because of encouragement from members like you. This great number for the Leader-to-Leader Rewards Program would not have been possible without member support.

Thank you to all who helped grow ACHE through this program!

These individuals were recognized as the top Leader-to-Leader participants in 2021.

  • Baljeet S. Sangha, FACHE
  • Kenneth C. Wong, FACHE
  • Stanley D. Augustine, FACHE

Special thanks to the following people for recruiting or advancing three or more members in 2020:

Christa K. Johnston, MBA, FACHE

Lee W. Bewley, PhD, FACHE

Laurie K. Baedke, FACMPE, FACHE

Huma Shah, DrPH, FACHE

J.R. Greene, FACHE

Timothy Pierce, PharmD

Paula E. Anthony, FACHE

Shawn Rossi, DHA, FACHE

Kurt A. Barwis, FACHE

Justin J. Shiver, FACHE

Peter J. Wright, FACHE

Kristen Simmons

Heather L. Wargo, FACHE

LT James A. Alvia, FACHE

Alyeah E. Ramjit

Haroula Protopapadakis, FACHE

Laura Robertson, FACHE

Tricia S. Kassab, EdD, RN, FACHE

Robin H. Schwartz, MD, FACHE